DEDICATED TO THE MISSION

DOG TRAINING & CARE

Carolyn Barney – Training Director – cbarney@operationdeltadog.org (ext 204)
Kerry Hildebrand – Dog Trainer – khildebrand@operationdeltadog.org (ext 204)
Rachael Grosman – Kennel Manager – rgrosman@operationdeltadog.org (ext 204)
Cassidy Nemec – Kennel Assistant and Apprentice Trainer – cnemec@operationdeltadog.org

EXECUTIVE AND OPERATIONS


Charlotte Troddyn – Executive Director – ctroddyn@operationdeltadog.org (ext 202)

Nickie Hutton – Office Manager – nhutton@operationdeltadog.org (ext 206)

VETERANS SERVICES

Nona Alexander, MS – Veteran Caseworker – nalexander@operationdeltadog.org (ext 203)

Share this content: